Satisfaction

September 16, 2005 at 2:22 am (Uncategorized)

I don’t think I could be more satisfied with my day if I had spent it in bed with chocolate ice cream, the 5th season of West Wing and Jason Varitek. Twelve hours at work, two emails from very former flames that both made me blush, praise from the fabulous boss lady, and the promise of waking up whenever I feel like it tomorrow. Off to Plymouth for the weekend to attend a golf tournament with the father figure. I have every intention of riding the little cart with a book in hand and getting some sun on my legs. And I hear there’s beer. I wonder, can you drink and drive a golf cart?

Leave a Reply

