The Weekend in List Form

February 26, 2008 at 8:01 am (Uncategorized)

What I did this weekend:

1) Got a haircut that’s a touch too short for my liking.
2) Drank lots and lots of wine (Arista, Hop Kiln, Quivara) on a rainy day in Sonoma
3) Did some unauthorized barrel tasting with the lone employee at Medlock Ames
4) Ate the most delicious lamb burger at Bistro Ralph.
5) Added to the list of girls I know who want it more often.
6) Bought lemongrass at Safeway (I love California).
7) Screwed up the chocolate bread pudding recipe and determined it was better that way.
8) Found my foolproof S Factor song.
9) Officially relinquished my spot on the Italy trip.
10) Planned my Philly/DC trip and tripple birthday celebration.

2 Comments

  1. Jess said,

    Mmm, screwed up recipes that turn out even better are the best. Go you.

    I hope the hair grows out soon!

  2. amber said,

    Sounds like it was a busy (and mostly enjoyable) weekend.

Leave a Reply

