Weekly Baggage: Making up for lost posts

July 11, 2008 at 6:23 pm (Weekly Baggage)

I’m having a tough time tearing my mind away from the FG’s fabulous new skirt, but I’ve been terribly remiss in my Weekly Baggage duties and so am going to try to make it up to you. But first, I must explain my mood as it has an obvious impact on my selections. First and foremost, I am feeling girly. No, not girly…womanly. Think less frills and lace, more curves and heavy lashes. Second, I am going through a preppy phase. Argyle, Burberry plaids, green and pink, and anything resembling tennis whites seem to be the epitome of crisp and fresh in a pampered sort of way that the current wilting heat doesn’t realistically allow. 


Fendi Pleated Clutch
My favorite? It’s a tie between the Lanvin and the Ferragamo. 
Leave a Reply

