Break’s over

October 9, 2008 at 1:51 am (if I ruled the world)

Netflix delivered The West Wing last night and I got to fall in love with Josh Lyman all over again. No show on television can hold a candle to this writing.

Leo McGarry: [on the phone with the New York Times] 17 across. Yes, 17 across is wrong… You’re spelling his name wrong… What’s my name? My name doesn’t matter. I am just an ordinary citizen who relies on the Times crossword for stimulation. And I’m telling you that I met the man twice. And I recommended a pre-emptive missile strike against his air force, so I think I
know how…
C.J. Cregg: Leo.
Leo McGarry: They hang up on me every time.

1 Comment

  1. fabulous girl said,

    Love, love, love Josh Lyman

Leave a Reply

