Friday Four

August 7, 2009 at 12:47 pm (Friday Four)

I’m listening to “Don’t Trust Me” by 3OH!3 (but in my head where it’s firmly stuck). I’m in the mood to dance.

I’m reading nothing. I finished Free Food for Millionaires only this morning, sitting in my car in front of the office, and I’m savoring it. I may need to do a book report. Stay tuned. (NB: Based on this and What I Loved alone, I will always follow TK‘s book recommendations.)

I’m craving a free margarita from the Dangerous Ex.

I’m coveting a sexy, rocker-ish top to wear for all that dancing.

3 Comments

  1. Kate said,

    So glad you liked it – can’t wait for the report. And yes – EVERYONE needs to read What I Loved. Every person I’ve recommended it to has loved it. Sooooo good.

  2. amber said,

    I love sexy, rockerish tops. I buy them whenever I get the chance, then put them on and feel stupid because instead of feeling edgy and sexy I feel silly and over-dressed.

    • BS said,

      No way! Rock the rockerish tops!

Leave a Reply

