5 Things That Make Me Feel Sexy

August 20, 2009 at 11:44 pm (It's all about me, On dating and mating, past)

Borrowed from Heisschic (because I cannot seem to let go of lists).

1. Wet hair* and freshly showered skin.

2. Chantelle bras (yes, I’m obsessed).

3. A manfriend’s hand on my back, just under the hem of my top.

4. Slow dancing. Or, ya know, dancing, period.

5. Solomon Burke and Otis Redding.

*The smell of Korres shampoos simply cannot be beat. Clean, light, feminine, and non-perfumey.

2 Comments

  1. Peter DeWolf said,

    I want to propose to that bra a little.

    • BS said,

      Hmm, I don’t know Peter, that bra exudes confirmed bachelorette more than any article of clothing I’ve ever seen.

Leave a Reply

