New Business

January 26, 2010 at 2:29 pm (present)

1) Something is wrong with Open ID. Or it just decided to stop working for me. That happens. So if I’m not commenting, it’s not because I’m not reading and it’s not because I don’t have things to say (I always have things to say).

2) You may have noticed (but probably didn’t) that some old posts are now password protected. There will be more in the future. Why? Because I’m not brave enough to attach a name and a face to every single post over the last five years. Baby steps, people. Email me for the password for future posts if you’re interested.

6 Comments

  1. Jess said,

    A lot of people seem to be having issues with OpenID lately. That’s part of why I haven’t switched over to the new Blogger yet. I like the old one better.

  2. WendyB said,

    Of course I’m interested in secret posts 🙂

  3. Windsor Grace said,

    Also interested in secret posts and OpenID wasn’t working for me yesterday either. Today, it is back up and running.

  4. SoMi's Nilsa said,

    It’s nice that you didn’t feel you had to outright delete those posts. At least they still exist, only under tighter security!

    • BS said,

      Well, it’s not like I was talking about drinking at work or calling people names!

Leave a Reply

